Phone Directory


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

CONTACT ADDRESS
The Banking Control Commission of Lebanon is headquartered in Hamra, Beirut , at the BDL Building (first and second floor) and has no other branches.Banking Control Commission
Operator: +9611750000
Banking Control Commission
Masraf Lubnan Street
P.O.Box 11-5544
Beirut – Lebanon

Click Here for Contact Directory

Chairman

Mayya Dabbagh

mayya.dabbagh@bccl.gov.lb

TEL: 961-1-343625

Board Member

Adel Dreik

Adel.Dreik@bccl.gov.lb

TEL: 961-1-343054

Board Member

Marwan Mikhael

Marwan.Mikhael@bccl.gov.lb

TEL: 961-1-343069

Board Member

Joseph Haddad

Joseph.Haddad@bccl.gov.lb

TEL: 961-1-343058

Board Member

Kamel Wazne

Kamel.Wazne@bccl.gov.lb

TEL: 961-1-343057

General Secretariat

hassan.khalife@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6150-6124-6125

Information Technology

bccedp@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6240 – 6241 – 6242 – 6243 – 6244 – 6245

Studies Department

studies@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6145

Islamic Banking

Macro@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6205 – 6206

Money Exchange Institutions

moneyexchange@bccl.gov.lb
kamal.amine@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6251

Human Resources

administration@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6116

Regulation, Macro Prudential & Consumer Protection Department

nouhal.yamout@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6113

Risk Assessment Department

rabih.nehme@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6148

IT Audit Department

itcontrol@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6276 – 6277

Off-Site Supervision Department

nehmat.hantas@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6156

Accounting

administration@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6133

Real Estate Department

realestate@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6117

Subsidized Loans Department

subsidizedloans@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6207 – 6261

Financial Institutions

elie.karam@bccl.gov.lb
fi@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6246

Large Exposures Department

pascale.korkmaz@bccl.gov.lb
nadine.fawaz@bccl.gov.lb

EXT: 6282 -6273